CHIRP - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (238 entries)

en: Band plans define default channel settings for frequencies in a region.  Choose a band plan or None for completely manual channel settings.
zh_CN: 频段划分计划定义列一个地区内默认的信道设置。 选择一个计划或者选 无 以完全手动设置信道。

en: Retrieving %s information
zh_CN: 正在获取 %s 信息

en: Setting name on %s
zh_CN: 正在设置名称 %s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Updating {type} index for memory {num}
zh_CN: 正在从记忆体更新组索引 {num}

en: Updating mapping information for memory {num}
zh_CN: 正在从记忆体更新组信息 {num}

en: Getting memory {num}
zh_CN: 正在获取记忆体 {num}

en: Setting index for memory {num}
zh_CN: 正在为记忆体设置索引 {num}

en: Getting {type} for memory {num}
zh_CN: 正在为记忆体获取组 {num}

en: Loc
zh_CN: 信道

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Getting {type} information for memory {num}
zh_CN: 正在为记忆体获取组信息 {num}

en: Getting %s information
zh_CN: 正在获取组信息

en: {vendor} {model} on {port}
zh_CN: {vendor} {model} 于 {port}

en: Detect
zh_CN: 探测

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 厂商

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Radio
zh_CN: 电台

en: Unable to detect radio on {port}
zh_CN: 无法在 {port} 探测到电台

en: Internal error: Unable to upload to {model}
zh_CN: 内部错误: 无法上传到 {model}

en: Clone Progress
zh_CN: 克隆进度

en: Cloning
zh_CN: 克隆中

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Proceed?
zh_CN: 继续?

en: Do not show this next time
zh_CN: 不再提示

en: Callsign
zh_CN: 呼号

en: Your callsign
zh_CN: 你的呼号

en: Repeater callsign
zh_CN: 中继呼号

en: My callsign
zh_CN: 我打呼号

en: Downloading URCALL list
zh_CN: 正在下载 URCALL 列表

en: Downloading RPTCALL list
zh_CN: 正在下载 RPTCALL 列表

en: Downloading MYCALL list
zh_CN: 正在下载 MYCALL 列表

en: Memories
zh_CN: 记忆体

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览

en: The {vendor} {model} has multiple independent sub-devices
zh_CN: {vendor} {model} 有多个独立子设备

en: Choose one to import from:
zh_CN: 选择一项以导入:

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: There were errors while opening {file}. The affected memories will not be importable!
zh_CN: 打开 {file} 时发生错误。受影响的记忆体将无法被导入！

en: There was an error during import: {error}
zh_CN: 导入时发生错误:  {error}

en: Unsupported file type
zh_CN: 不支持的文件类型

en: There was an error during export: {error}
zh_CN: 导出时发生错误: {error}

en: Priming memory
zh_CN: 正在填充记忆体

en: Location {number} is already being imported. Choose another value for 'New Location' before selection 'Import'
zh_CN: {number} 号已经被导入过了，请在’导入’前选择另一个’新位置’

en: Invalid value. Must be an integer.
zh_CN: 非法值，必须为整数。

en: Location {number} is already being imported
zh_CN: {number} 号已经被导入过了

en: Updating URCALL list
zh_CN: 正在更新 URCALL 列表

en: Updating RPTCALL list
zh_CN: 正在更新 RPTCALL 列表

en: Setting memory {number}
zh_CN: 正在写入记忆体 {number}

en: Importing bank information
zh_CN: 正在导入组信息

en: Error importing memories:
zh_CN: 导入记忆体时发生错误:

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Inverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 逆向

en: Adjust New Location
zh_CN: 调整新编号

en: Confirm overwrites
zh_CN: 确认覆盖

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Cannot be imported because
zh_CN: 无法导入，由于

en: Import From File
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Location memory will be imported into
zh_CN: 记忆体位置将被导入到

en: Location of memory in the file being imported
zh_CN: 文件中的的记忆体位置将被导入到

en: Preparing memory list...
zh_CN: 正在准备记忆体列表...

en: Export To File
zh_CN: 导出到文件

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: An error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: File Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: The file {name} already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 {name} 已存在，您希望覆盖他么？

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: CHIRP Radio Images
zh_CN: CHIRP 设备镜像

en: CHIRP Files
zh_CN: CHIRP 文件

en: CSV Files
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: DAT Files
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: EVE Files (VX5)
zh_CN: EVE 文件 (VX5)

en: ICF Files
zh_CN: ICF 文件

en: VX5 Commander Files
zh_CN: VX5 Commander 文件

en: VX6 Commander Files
zh_CN: VX6 Commander 文件

en: VX7 Commander Files
zh_CN: VX7 Commander 文件

en: ICF files cannot be edited, only displayed or imported into another file. Open in read-only mode?
zh_CN: ICF文件不可编辑，仅能展示或导入到其他格式。以只读模式打开？

en: Unable to open this image. It was generated with a newer version of CHIRP and thus may be for a radio model that is not supported by this version. Please update to the latest version of CHIRP and try again.
zh_CN: 无法打开由更新版本 CHIRP 生成的镜像

en: Unable to open this image: unsupported model
zh_CN: 无法打开这个镜像: 不支持的型号

en: There was an error opening {fname}: {error}
zh_CN: 打开时发生错误 {fname}: {error}

en: {num} errors during open:
zh_CN: 打开时发生 {num} 个错误 :

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注:

en: The {vendor} {model} operates in <b>live mode</b>. This means that any changes you make are immediately sent to the radio. Because of this, you cannot perform the <u>Save</u> or <u>Upload</u> operations. If you wish to edit the contents offline, please <u>Export</u> to a CSV file, using the <b>File menu</b>.
zh_CN: {vendor} {model} 工作在 <b>即时模式</b>，这代表所有的操作都会被马上发送给设备。因此你无法进行 <u>保存</u> 或 <u>上传</u> 操作。如果你希望进行离线编辑， 请使用<b>文件菜单</b> <u>导出</u> CSV 文件。

en: Don't show this again
zh_CN: 不再提示

en: {vendor} {model} image file
zh_CN: {vendor} {model} 镜像文件

en: Open recent file
zh_CN: 打开最近文件 {name}

en: Import stock configuration {name}
zh_CN: 导入预设配置 {name}

en: Open stock configuration {name}
zh_CN: 打开预设配置 {name}

en: Proceed with experimental driver?
zh_CN: 继续使用实验性驱动？

en: This radio's driver is experimental. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这个电台的驱动当前处于试验状态，你想要继续使用吗？

en: {name} Information
zh_CN: {name} 信息

en: Don't show information for any radio again
zh_CN: 不再提示

en: Don't show instructions for any radio again
zh_CN: 不再提示

en: Save Changes?
zh_CN: 保存变更?

en: File is modified, save changes before closing?
zh_CN: 文件已修改，退出前保存？

en: Invalid value for %s
zh_CN: %s 非法值

en: Query failed
zh_CN: 查询失败

en: RadioReference.com Query
zh_CN: 从 RadioReference.com 查询

en: With significant contributions from:
zh_CN: 与他们做出的巨大贡献:

en: Select Columns
zh_CN: 选择列

en: Visible columns for {radio}
zh_CN: {radio} 的可见列

en: Reporting is disabled
zh_CN: 报告已禁用

en: The reporting feature of CHIRP is designed to help <u>improve quality</u> by allowing the authors to focus on the radio drivers used most often and errors experienced by the users. The reports contain no identifying information and are used only for statistical purposes by the authors. Your privacy is extremely important, but <u>please consider leaving this feature enabled to help make CHIRP better!</u>
    
    <b>Are you sure you want to disable this feature?</b>
zh_CN: CHIRP 的报告功能被设计用于 <u>提升软件质量</u>。软件作者可以以此获悉设备驱动中用户常使用的功能与遇到的错误。提交的数据不包含任何识别性信息并将仅用于满足作者需求。您的隐私非常重要，但也 <u>请考虑保持此功能开启以帮助作者们让 CHIRP 变得更好！</u>
    
    <b>您确定您要禁用此功能吗？</b>

en: Choose a language or Auto to use the operating system default. You will need to restart the application before the change will take effect
zh_CN: 选择一个语言或者选择自动以使用操作系统默认语言。你可能需要重启应用程序以使设置生效

en: Python Modules
zh_CN: Python 模块

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: _File
zh_CN: _文件

en: Open stock config
zh_CN: 打开预设配置

en: _Recent
zh_CN: _最近

en: Load Module
zh_CN: 加载模块

en: _Edit
zh_CN: _编辑

en: _Cut
zh_CN: _裁剪

en: _Copy
zh_CN: _复制

en: _Paste
zh_CN: _黏贴

en: _Delete
zh_CN: _删除

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全_选

en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 上_移

en: Move Dow_n
zh_CN: 下_移

en: E_xchange
zh_CN: 交_换

en: P_roperties
zh_CN: 属_性

en: _View
zh_CN: _查看

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者选项

en: Show raw memory
zh_CN: 展示原始记忆体

en: Diff raw memories
zh_CN: 对比原始记忆体

en: Diff tabs
zh_CN: 对比标签

en: Change language
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: _Radio
zh_CN: _电台

en: Download From Radio
zh_CN: 从电台下载

en: Upload To Radio
zh_CN: 上传到电台

en: Import from data source
zh_CN: 从数据源导入

en: DMR-MARC Repeaters
zh_CN: DMR-MARC 中继

en: Query data source
zh_CN: 查询数据源

en: CHIRP Native File
zh_CN: CHIRP 原生文件

en: CSV File
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: Import from stock config
zh_CN: 从原厂配置导入

en: Channel defaults
zh_CN: 默认频道

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Get Help Online...
zh_CN: 获取在线帮助

en: Report Statistics
zh_CN: 汇报统计数据

en: Hide Unused Fields
zh_CN: 隐藏未使用的项目

en: Smart Tone Modes
zh_CN: 智能亚音模式

en: Show Information
zh_CN: 展示信息

en: Show Instructions
zh_CN: 展示指令

en: Enable Developer Functions
zh_CN: 启用开发者功能

en: A new version of CHIRP is available: {ver}.
zh_CN: 一个新的 CHIRP 版本已经可用: {ver}.

en: Error reporting is enabled
zh_CN: 错误报告已启用

en: If you wish to disable this feature you may do so in the <u>Help</u> menu
zh_CN: 你可以使用 <u>帮助</u> 菜单禁用此功能

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Tone Mode
zh_CN: 哑音模式

en: Tone
zh_CN: 发射 CTCSS

en: ToneSql
zh_CN: 接收 CTCSS

en: DTCS Code
zh_CN: 发射 DTCS 代码

en: RX DTCS Code
zh_CN: 接收 DTCS 代码

en: DTCS Pol
zh_CN: DTCS 极性

en: Cross mode
zh_CN: 交叉模式

en: Duplex
zh_CN: 双工

en: Offset
zh_CN: 频差

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Tune Step
zh_CN: 步进频率

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Power
zh_CN: 功率

en: Memory validation failed:
zh_CN: 记忆体校验失败:

en: Invalid value for this field
zh_CN: 此项目非法值

en: DTCS Rx Code
zh_CN: 接收 DTCS 代码

en: Cross Mode
zh_CN: 交叉模式

en: Erasing memory {loc}
zh_CN: 正在擦除记忆体 {loc}

en: Unable to make changes to this model
zh_CN: 无法对此电台做出变更

en: Error setting memory
zh_CN: 设置记忆体时发生错误

en: Writing memory {number}
zh_CN: 写记忆体 {number}

en: This operation requires moving all subsequent channels by one spot until an empty location is reached.  This can take a LONG time.  Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 本操作要求移动接下来所有的频道直到找到一个空位。 这可能需要很长时间。 您还想继续吗？

en: Adding memory {number}
zh_CN: 增加记忆体 {memory}

en: Erasing memory {number}
zh_CN: 擦除记忆体 {number}

en: Getting memory {number}
zh_CN: 获取记忆体 {number}

en: Moving memory from {old} to {new}
zh_CN: 将记忆体从 {old} 移动到 {new}

en: Raw memory {number}
zh_CN: 原始记忆体 {number}

en: Getting raw memory {number}
zh_CN: 正在获取原始记忆体 {number}

en: You can only diff two memories!
zh_CN: 您只可以对比两个记忆体!

en: Memory {number}
zh_CN: 记忆体 {number}

en: Diff of {a} and {b}
zh_CN: {a} 与 {b} 的对比

en: Getting original memory {number}
zh_CN: 正在获取原始记忆体 {number}

en: Memories must be contiguous
zh_CN: 记忆体必须是连续的

en: Cut
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 黏贴

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Insert row above
zh_CN: 向上插入列

en: Insert row below
zh_CN: 向下插入列

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: this memory
zh_CN: 本信道

en: these memories
zh_CN: 这些信道

en: ...and shift block up
zh_CN: ...并向上移动区块

en: ...and shift all memories up
zh_CN: ...并向上移动所有信道

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Exchange memories
zh_CN: 交换

en: Show Raw Memory
zh_CN: 查看原始记忆体

en: Diff Raw Memories
zh_CN: 对比原始记忆体

en: Internal Error: Column {name} not found
zh_CN: 内部错误: 未找到 {name} 列

en: Getting channel {chan}
zh_CN: 获取频道 {chan}

en: Internal Error: Invalid limit {number}
zh_CN: 内部错误: 无效的限制 {number

en: Memory Range:
zh_CN: 信道范围:

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Special Channels
zh_CN: 特殊频道

en: Show Empty
zh_CN: 展示空白项

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Cutting memory {number}
zh_CN: 正在裁剪信道 {number}

en: Unable to paste {src} memories into {dst} rows. Increase the memory bounds or show empty memories.
zh_CN: 无法黏贴源 {src} 信道到目标 {dst} 行。增加选定的目标范围或者 启用展示空项

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 覆盖?

en: Overwrite location {number}?
zh_CN: 覆盖信道 {number}?

en: Incompatible Memory
zh_CN: 不兼容的信道

en: Pasted memory {number} is not compatible with this radio because:
zh_CN: 黏贴的信道 {number} 与电台不兼容，由于:

en: Digital Code
zh_CN: 数字码

en: Error in setting value: %s
zh_CN: 设置记忆体时发生错误

en: Invalid setting value: %s
zh_CN: 无效的设置值: %s

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Shift
zh_CN: 频偏

en: Moving {src} to {dst}
zh_CN: 正在将 {src} 移动到 {dst}

en: Looking for a free spot ({number})
zh_CN: 正在寻找空位 ({number})

en: No space to insert a row
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间以添加新行

en: Moved {count} memories
zh_CN: 已移动 {count} 个记忆体
